TV inspired Halloween costumes

halloween-theoffice

I’ll admit, I’m that nerd who dresses up as pop culture references and TV characters, spending most of my night explaining my costume to Clark Kents and sexy nurses.

From Liz Lemon to Lucille 2, I’ve taken full advantage of my TV obsession when it comes to costumes, and there’s no reason you shouldn’t as well.

If you’re struggling for inspiration, Uproxx has you covered with an excellent (and hilarious) list of costume options for fellow TV nerds.

2 thoughts on “TV inspired Halloween costumes

  1. I was Hancock last year and nobody got it but me. But funny and cool blog. Keep blogging on with style and grace.

  2. Pingback: Small Screen Snob | Spend Halloween with your TV

Leave a Reply

