Producers of 24 working on new pilot

24-Jack-Bauer-003

After my rant about Fox comedies in my previous post, I’m here to talk more about Fox. I remember the day the revival of 24 was announced vividly, and I’m excited for another opportunity to watch Jack Bauer run around killing bad guys and asking where things are, whenever the miniseries debuts.

I’m equally interested in finding out if the pilot currently being developed by the producers of 24 can bring the same kind of suspense and intensity into a courtroom drama. (Maybe equally excited is a stretch, but this drama seems…hopeful.) Although this is a legal drama on Fox, I think I may give it a try.

3 thoughts on “Producers of 24 working on new pilot

  1. Does this mean that Kiefer Sutherland will be involved?

Leave a Reply

